Rehearsals & Tentatives #1 full book

As I told you in my brief description, I’m a writer. I must admit that I’m not famous, or even known to be exact, although dozens of people already read so of my works and I got  pretty high average of likes. I wasn’t made to amuse all that are. None in fact, I just do what I love to do, and I love writing.

So, although Rehearsals & Tentatives #1- Wise words from a fool isn’t my first, but my 30th something crafted work, it is my first official publication. I’m very proud of it.

To this date, I’ve already published 9 books in total, all of them avaiable at Lulu.com, in my page http://www.lulu.com/spotlight/julioccarlos.com

More books are to come, and soon the novels, but if you keep on with this blog, you will have the super-extended previews to all of my already published books and all of my future books.

This book is free and I wanted to share with you guys. I hope you enjoy it.

Rehearsals & Tentatives #1- Wise words from a fool

Give your feedback on the comments.

 

2 thoughts on “Rehearsals & Tentatives #1 full book

Leave a Reply

